

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय, आन्ध्र प्रदेश एवं तेलंगाना Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax Andhra Pradesh & Telangana 10वीं मंजिल, 'सी' ब्लॉक, आयकर शिखर, ए.सी. गार्डस्, हैदराबाद-500 004 10th Floor, 'C' Block, IT Towers, AC Guards, Hyderabad-500 004 टेलिफोन : 040-23425474, फैक्स 23241427, फैक्स 040-23240403

Tel.No. 040-23425474, Fax 23241427, Fax 040-23240403

दिनॉक:

.૦૬.૨૦૨૧

Date: 31.05.2021

फ.सं.प्र.मु.आ.आ/प्रश/१९(१४)/२०२१-२२ F.No.Pr.CCIT/Estt/19(14)/2021-22

MEMORANDUM

Sub: Establishment - I.T Department, Hyderabad - Course on Computation of Interests as per IT Act, 1961 conducted by MSTU, Visakhapatnam - on 02.06.2021 (01 day) - ONLINE COURSE - Nomination of candidates -Regarding.

अनुलग्नक के अनुसार कर्मचारियों को उपरोक्त आन लाइन कोर्स के लिये ०१ कार्य दिवस 02.06.२०२१ (०१ कार्य दिवस) के लिए नामित किया गया है।

The officials as per the **ANNEXURE** are hereby nominated for the above mentioned **online** course to be held on **02.06.2021 (01 working day)**.

The concerned Heads of Office are directed to relieve the officials so as to enable them to attend the training.

The Principal Chief Commissioner desires that the officials sponsored for training should not apply for leave during this period. It is needless to emphasize that the trainees should avoid going on leave during the training period. If any of the officials has already applied for leave, he/she should suitably revise the period of leave so that he/she can attend the training. Attending the training is obligatory and absence there from will be treated as dereliction of duty.

In view of present restrictions to contain spread of COVID -19 and under the directions of DTRTI Bengaluru, the above mentioned course is planned for <u>online</u> <u>mode</u>. The platform being used for delivery of live online classes is MS Teams (Microsoft Inc.). The application is available in Google Play and App Store of Apple products in Mobile Phones. Both Windows & IOS of desktop/ laptops/tabs will support the application. To access the above said live classes the user has to install and login through Mobile Phone/Systems to attend the online Lectures. The Link & credentials for joining lecture and schedule for the courses will be shared through email or SMS or Whatsapp by the MSTU, Hyderabad. The officials whose EmailIDs/Mobile No.s are not displayed in the annexure shall contact the officials of MSTU, Visakhapatnam; Sri. Lopinti Murali Krishna, ITI (8328264981) and Sri. Satyendra Manohar, OS (8985971626) for link and credentials to attend the online classes.

It is noticed that officials nominated for training courses are seeking exemption from attending the training citing various reasons. In this regard, it may be noted that the officials who have already attended training should invariably attend. The officials filing representations for cancellation of nominations should attend the training invariably unless there is a communication from this office regarding cancellation of their nomination for the training.

R: Lines 31/5/21

(बी.श्रीनिवास राव)/ (B.SRINIVASA RAO) सम्युक्त आयकर आयुक्त (ओ.एस.डी)(मुख्या)(प्रशासन) Jt. Commissioner of Income Tax(O.S.D)(Hqrs.)(Admn.) प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय O/o. Pr.CCIT, AP & TS, Hyderabad.

Copy to: 1. The officials concerned through their Heads of office.

- 2. The Heads of office concerned
- 3. The ITO(MSTU), Visakhapatnam.

ANNEXURE

LIST OF OFFICIALS NOMINATED FOR COURSE ON COMPUTATION OF INTERESTS AS PER IT ACT, 1961 CONDUCTED BY MSTU, VISAKHAPATNAM ON 02/06/2021

SL. NO.	Emp. No.	Name of the Official (S/Sri./Smt./Ms)	Rank	OFFICE	STATION	Mobile No.	Mail-id
1	166351	NADIMINTI SRIDHAR KARTHIK	os	ITO(I&CI), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985970914	<u>SRIDHAR.KARTHIK.N@I</u> <u>NCOMETAX.GOV.IN</u>
2	158384	SRIKANTI ACHARYA	os	IT OFFICE, VIZIANAGARAM	VIZIANAGARAM	8985972327	SRIKANTIACHARYA@G MAIL.COM
3	179559	RADHESHYAM KUMAR	STA	ADCIT, RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	8317577242	RADHESHYAM.KUMAR @INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
4	175625	CHAPPA SHANKAR RAO	STA	CIT(APPEAL UNIT)-1, RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	7901599583	<u>SHANKARLUCKIEST@G</u> <u>MAIL.COM</u>
5	175641	MUDILI SUNIL KUMAR	STA	DDIT(INV), RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	9505434000	
6	175502	MD IFTEKHAR	STA	ADCIT, CENTRAL RNG, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971564 9330966305	IFTEKHAR.MD@INCOM ETAX.GOV.IN
7	181834	MD ARIF KHALIL	STA	ADCIT, RNG-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971488	MDARIF.KHALIL@INCO METAX.GOV.IN
8	178846	SURYA PRAKASH	STA	ADCIT, RNG-2, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	9534216307	SURYA.PRAKASH@INCO METAX.GOV.IN
9	186459	BINOD KUMAR	STA	ADCIT, TDS RAN, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	7903138083	BINOD.KUMAR4@INCO METAX.GOV.IN
10	178850	HIMANSHU KUMAR(12.03.1990)	STA	ADCIT, TDS RNG, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	7901599631	HIMANSHU.KUMAR5@I NCOMETAX.GOV.IN
11	171762	POTNURI VENKATESWARA RAO	TA	ADCIT, RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	8985972167	
12	173117	SUBHAS KUMAR	ТА	ADCIT, RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	8985972369	SUBHASKUMAR37@GMAI L.COM
13	178123	ADDANKI GANGA BHAVANI	ТА	ADCIT, RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	7901599582	
14	178026	CHAITANYA KUMAR BOKKA	ТА	ADCIT, RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	8985971778	
15	181676	Y LAKSHMI NARAYANA	ТА	DCIT(CENTRAL), RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	7659083548	LAKSHMINARAYANA.YEKU LA@INCOMETAX.GOV.IN
16	176402	CHILLI LAKSHMI KUMARI	ТА	ITO(TDS), RAJAHMUNDRY	RAJAHMUNDRY	9949720738	
17	172556	AJAY KUMAR	ТА	IT OFFICE, SRIKAKULAM	SRIKAKULAM	8985971507	
18		RAVINDRA KUMAR SAHU	TA	ITO(ReAC)(AU)- 1(3)(3), VISAKHAPATNAM	SRIKAKULAM	9052424836	
19	170948	AJIT KUMAR	ТА	PRCIT-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8790195684	
20	118026	YATHIRAJULU JAKKALA	ТА	ADCIT(CENTRAL), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971516	YATHI.R.JAKKALA@INCO METAX.GOV.IN

B. Simmer 31/5/21