

## प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय,

## आनध्र प्रदेश एवं तेलंगाना

Office of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Income Tax Andhra Pradesh & Telangana

10वीं मंजिल ,'सी' ब्लॉक, आयकर शिखर, ए.सी. गार्डस्, हैदराबाद-500 004 10<sup>th</sup> Floor, 'C' Block, IT Towers, AC Guards, Hyderabad-500 004 टेलिफोन-040 : 23425474, फैक्स 23241427, फैक्स 040-23240403

Tel.No. -04023425474, Fax 23241427, Fax 040-23240403

फ.सं.प्र.म्.आ.आ/प्रश/१९(१४)/२०२२ F.No.Pr.CCIT/Estt/19(14)/2022

दिनॉक:०५.०७.२०२२.

Date: 05.07.2022.

## **MEMORANDUM**

Establishment - I.T Department, Hyderabad -Special Course on Faceless Assessment - IV conducted by MSTU, Visakhapatnam - on 06.07.2022(Forenoon) -- Nomination of candidates - Regarding.

अनुलग्नक के अनुसार कर्मचारियों को उपरोक्त आन लाइन कोर्स के लिये ०१ कार्य दिवस ०६.०७.२०२२ के लिए नामित किया गया है।

The officials as per the ANNEXURE are hereby nominated for the above mentioned course to be conducted in a hybrid mode i.e. both online using 'MS TEAMS (Microsoft Inc.) platforms' and offline with in class attendance to be held on 06.07.2022 (Forenoon).

The concerned Heads of Office are directed to relieve the officials so as to enable them to attend the training.

The Principal Chief Commissioner desires that the officials sponsored for training should not apply for leave during this period. It is needless to emphasize that the trainees should avoid going on leave during the training period. If any of the officials has already applied for leave, he/she should suitably revise the period of leave so that he/she can attend the training. Attending the training is obligatory and absence there from will be treated as dereliction of duty.

The above mentioned course is planned to conduct in a hybrid mode i.e. in both online and offline modes. The nominated officials stationed at Visakhapatnam are directed to attend the said course physically at MSTU, Visakhapatnam and the officials stationed outside Visakhapatnam may join the course online using MS Teams. The Link & credentials for joining lecture and schedule for the course will be shared through email or SMS or Whatsapp by the MSTU, Visakhapatnam. The officials whose EmailIDs/Mobile No.s are not displayed in the annexure shall contact the officials of MSTU, Visakhapatnam; Sri. Bh. Venkata Rama Rao, ITI (8985971016) and Sri. Kiran Kumar Gupta, OS (8985971599) for link and credentials to attend the online classes.

Even, if any of the officials is under the orders of transfer from the present office, or any particular official has not reported for duty at the place of posting, he/she should invariably attend the training course.

It is noticed that officials nominated for training courses are seeking exemption from attending the training citing various reasons. In this regard, it may be noted that the officials who have already attended training should invariably attend. The officials filing representations for cancellation of nominations should attend the training invariably unless there is a communication from this office regarding cancellation of their nomination for the training.

आयकर उपायुक्त (मुख्या)(प्रशासन)

Dy. Commissioner of Income Tax(Hqrs.)(Admn.)

प्रधान मुख्य आयकर आयुक्त का कार्यालय O/o. Pr.CCIT, AP & TS, Hyderabad.

Copy to:

1. The officials concerned through their Heads of office.

2. The Heads of office concerned

3. The ITO( MSTU), Visakhapatnam.

<u>}</u>	ANNEXURE							
LIST OF OFFICIALS NOMINATED FOR " SPECIAL COURSE ON FACELESS ASSESSMENT-IV" ON 06.07.2022 CONDUCTED BY MSTU, VISAKHAPATNAM								
SL. NO.		Name of the Official (S/Sri./Smt./Ms)	RANK	OFFICE	STATION	MODIBE	Mail-id	
1	172066	BHANU PRASAD REDDY	OS	ADDIT(INV),UNIT-III, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971705	BHANU.P.REDDY@INCO METAX.GOV.IN	
2	172141	RAJENDRA PRASAD DARAPU	OS	CCIT(ReFAC), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985972448	RAJENDRA.P.DARAPU@I NCOMETAX.GOV.IN	
3	160133	VIJAYALAKSHMI A B	os	CCIT(ReFAC),VISAKHAP ATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971751	BHASKARA.VIJAYA.LAKS HMI.A@INCOMETAX.GO V.IN	
4	159406	MANAS RANJAN SAHU	os	ITO(I&CI), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971609	MANAS.SAHU@INCOME TAX.GOV.IN SURESHKUMAR11370@	
5	123232	SURESH KUMAR VADDADI	os	PRCIT(ReFAC)(AU)-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971575	INCOMETAX.GOV.IN	
6	178843	GAUTAM MOHAPATRA	STA	ADCIT(ReFAC)(AU)-1(3), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8280775006	GAUTAM.M@INCOMETA X.GOV.IN	
7	175618	BABI KADI	STA	ITO(ReFAC)(AU)- 1(4)(2), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	9247242521	BABI.KADI@INCOMETA X.GOV.IN	
8	178846	SURYA PRAKASH	STA	ITO(ReFAC)(VU)-	VISAKHAPATNAM	9534216307	SURYA.PRAKASH@INCO METAX.GOV.IN	
9	181834	MD ARIF KHALIL	STA	1(1)(6),GUNTUR ITO(ReFAC)(VU)-	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971488	MDARIF.KHALIL@INCO METAX.GOV.IN	
10	175646	CHIRIPIREDDY MALYADRI	STA	1(3)(6),GUNTUR  PRCIT(ReFAC)(AU)-1,  VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	7901599570	CHIRPIREDDY.MALYAD RI@INCOMETAX.GOV.IN	
12	2 118016	JAGADESWARA RAO BOBBILI	STA	PRCIT(ReFAC)(AU)-1, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971508	JAGADESWARA.R.BOBBI LI@INCOMETAX.GOV.IN	
1	3 170947	RUTTALA DORABABU	STA	ADCIT(ReFAC)(AU)-1(2), VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	7901599592	DORABABU.RUTTALA@I NCOMETAX.GOV.IN	
1	4 184676	GOWDUCHERUVI	STA	ITO(ReFAC)(AU)- 1(4)(6),	VISAKHAPATNAM	9440155345	G.CHARITHA@INCOMET AX.GOV.IN	
1	6 172366		STA	, ,, ,	VIZIANAGARAM	8985972273	DIVYA.JAYANTHI@INCO METAX.GOV.IN	
1	7 188911	L SURAJ KUMAR	STEN	VISAKHAPATNAM ADDL.CIT, RANGE-2, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	9631065351	sk8498564@gmail.com	
1	8 178082	2 UDIT KUMAR	STEN O		VISAKHAPATNAM	8985970441	uditkumar@incometax.g ov.in	
1	9 17177	1 SUDESH KUMAR	STEN	CCIT, ReFAC, VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985971880	kumar.sudesh@incomet ax.gov.in	
2	0 19185	3 SHAILADITYA GHOSH	STE		VISAKHAPATNAM		saditya262@gmail.com	
2	1 18428	MOKHAMATAM			VISAKHAPATNAM	9100670989	m.mounica@incometax. gov.in	
2	2 17112	SANKAR	TA	PRCIT-1.	VISAKHAPATNAM	8985970119	SNKRMJMDR59@GMAIL .COM	
2	23 17255		N TA	ADCIT.RNG-1.	VISAKHAPATNAN	8985972116 1 /801986304 6	I DINESHPASWANDI@G	
2	4 17112	2 AVINASH PRASA	D TA	ADCIT(TDS),TDSRANGE VISAKHAPATNAM	, VISAKHAPATNAN		AVINASH.PRASAD@INC OMETAX.GOV.IN	
2	25 17233	6 BHUPENDRA KUMAR	TA	ADCIT(ReFAC)(AU)-1(3)	, VISAKHAPATNAN	8985972016	BHIIPENDRAKR@INCO	
2	18770	GOPARAJU NAGASAI ADITYA	A TA	ITO(ReFAC)(AU)- 1(3)(3), VISAKHAPATNAM	SRIKAKULAM	630032331	GOPARAJU.N.ADITYA@I NCOMETAX.GOV.IN	
2	7 17802	CHAITANYA KUMAR BOKKA	TA	ITO(ReFAC)(AU)-	KAKINADA	898597177	CHAITANYA.K.BOKKA@ NCOMETAX.GOV.IN	
2	8 16051	7 SATYANARAYAN PANDIRI	A TA	ITO(ReAC)(VII)-	KAKINADA	898597218	5	
2	9 11738		DI TA	ITO(ReFAC)(AU)-	KAKINADA	898597148	5	
:	30 17134	8 RAHUL KUMAR	TA	CIT(AU)-2,	VISAKHAPATNA	M 898597203	9 RAHULKUMAR081219 4@GMAIL.COM	
[	30 17134	B RAHUL KUMAR	TA	VISAKHAPATNAM	VISAKHAPATNA	M 898597203	4@GMAIL.COM	

(

L