

भारतसरकार प्रधानमुख्यआयकरआयुक्त काकार्यालय अध्रिप्रदेशवतेलंगानाः हैदराबाद

आंध्रप्रदेशवतेलंगाना, हैदराबाद 'बी' ब्लाक, नवीतल, आयकरशिखर १०-२-३, ऐसीगाईस, हैदराबाद-500 004



GOVERNMENT OF INDIA
Office of the
Principal Chief Commissioner of
Income Tax,
Andhra Pradesh & Telangana,
Hyderabad
'B' Block, 9th Floor, IT Towers, 10-2-3,
A.C.Guards, Hyderabad – 500 004.

F No. Pr.CCIT/Tech/IEC3.0/ Consultation/2024-25

Date: 17.10.2024

ORDER

In compliance with the letter received from the Directorate General of Income Tax (Systems), Bengaluru, bearing reference F. No. DGIT(S)-Bengaluru/ADG(S)-3/IEC3.0/Consultation/2024-25 dated 08.10.2024, a Committee is hereby constituted for the purpose of obtaining and consolidating opinions, views, and suggestions from department officers, tax professionals, taxpayers, and other stakeholders in the Andhra Pradesh and Telangana region. The members of the Committee are as follows:

S.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Shri Yogesh Kumar Verma	PCIT(Central), Hyderabad	Chairman
2	Shri P.V. Pradeep Kumar	CIT(TDS), Hyderabad	Member
3	Ms M. Narmada	CIT(Appeals), Unit-4, Hyderabad	Member Member
4	Shri Rahul Singhania	ADCIT, Range-9, Hyderabad ADCIT(RU)-1(2), Hyderabad	Member
5	Ms U Mini Chandran	DCIT(TP)-2, Hyderabad	Member
6	Shri Rakesh Chintagumpula	DCIT(Hqrs)(Tech), O/o Pr.CCIT,	Member-
7	Ms Madhavi Sodisetty	AP&TS, Hyderabad	Secretary

- 2. The Committee is tasked with obtaining opinions, views, and suggestions from a broad cross-section of department officers/officials, tax professionals, taxpayers, and other stakeholders in the AP & TS Region. These inputs are to be consolidated into a single response, which must be submitted to this office on or before 25.11.2024.
- The Committee may co-opt any officer of the department as member if required.
- 4. The order issues with the prior approval of Pr.CCIT, AP & TS.

(MADHAVI SODISETTY)

Deputy Commissioner of Income Tax(Hqrs) (Tech & Pros)
O/o. Pr.CCIT, AP & TS, Hyderabad